Latest news
JCoSS House Captains

We are delighted to announce the relaunch of the JCoSS House system. We continue to use eminent Jewish scientists who have made a significant contribution to society as the House names. All faculties have been involved in creating a varied programme of inter-house competitions and we look forward to our students participating in them over the coming year. After a rigorous selection process, this important programme will be led by our newly appointed Y12 House Captains, pictured with their House Flag. They are:

Baer – Emily B

Franklin – Edor A

Noether – Millie B

Rothschild – Ollie W

Sagan – Dina L-B

Winston – Noah D

Yonath – Rocco B

Zomer Penn – Maya R

Read more news from JCoSS >