Term Dates and Holidays
2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

Term starts

Tuesday 1 September

·         Staff INSET- Tuesday 1 September & Wednesday 2 September

·         Thursday 3 September – Y7 and Y12 return

·         Friday 4 September – All other years return

·         Staff INSET- Friday 2 October

 School closed as follows: Yom Kippur 28 September

NB other festival dates occur on non-school days as follows:

Rosh Hashannah – 19 & 20 September

Sukkot – 3 & 4 October

Shemini Atzeret & Simchat Torah – 10 & 11 October

 

Half Term

 

Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October

Term ends

Thursday 17 December

Term ends at 1.05pm

 

Spring Term 2021

Term starts

Monday 4 January

Half Term

 

Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February

Term ends

 

Wednesday 24 March

Term ends at 1.05pm

NB Passover 27 March – 4 April

 

Summer Term 2021

Term starts

Monday 12 April

 School closed as follows:

Bank Holiday Monday 3 May

Shavout 17 & 18 May

 

Half Term

 

Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June

Term ends

 

Friday 23rd July

Term ends at 1.05pm

 

2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

Term starts

Wednesday 1 September

  • Staff INSET- Wednesday 1 September & Thursday 2 September
  • Friday 3 September – Y7 and Y12 return
  • Monday 6 September – All other years return
  • Staff INSET- Friday 8 October 

School closed as follows:

Rosh Hashanah 7 & 8 September, Yom Kippur 16 September, Sukkot 21 & 22 September, Shemini Atzeret & Simchat 28 & 29 September 

Half Term

Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October 

Term ends 

Friday 17 December

Term ends at 12pm

 

Spring Term 2022

Term starts

Tuesday 4 January

Half Term

Monday 14 – Friday 18 February

Term ends 

Friday 8 April

Term ends at 1.05pm

NB Passover 16 to 23 April

 

Summer Term 2022

Term starts

Monday 25 April

School closed as follows:  Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 

Half Term

Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

School closed as follows:  Monday 6 June – Shavuot

Term ends 

Friday 22 July

Term ends at 1.05pm