Term Dates and Holidays
2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

Term starts

Wednesday 1 September

  • Staff INSET- Wednesday 1 September & Thursday 2 September
  • Friday 3 September – Y7 and Y12 return
  • Monday 6 September – All other years return
  • Staff INSET- Friday 8 October 

School closed as follows:

Rosh Hashanah 7 & 8 September, Yom Kippur 16 September, Sukkot 21 & 22 September, Shemini Atzeret & Simchat 28 & 29 September 

Half Term

Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October 

Term ends 

Friday 17 December

Term ends at 12pm

 

Spring Term 2022

Term starts

Tuesday 4 January

Half Term

Monday 14 – Friday 18 February

Term ends 

Friday 8 April

Term ends at 1.05pm

NB Passover 16 to 23 April

 

Summer Term 2022

Term starts

Monday 25 April

School closed as follows:  Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 

Half Term

Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

School closed as follows:  Monday 6 June – Shavuot

Term ends 

Friday 22 July

Term ends at 1.05pm

 

2022/23

Autumn Term 2022

 

Thursday 1 September

  • Staff INSET- Thursday 1 & Friday 2 September
  • Monday 5 September – Y7 and Y12 return
  • Tuesday 6 September – All other years return
  • Staff INSET- Friday 23 September 

School closed as follows:

  • Rosh Hashanah  – Monday 26 & Tuesday 27 September
  • Yom Kippur – Wednesday 5 October
  • Sukkot – Monday 10 & Tuesday 11 October
  • Shemini Atzeret & Simchat Torah – Monday 17 & Tuesday 18 October

Half Term

Monday 31 October – Friday 4 November

Term Ends

Wednesday 21 December  (Term ends at 12 noon)


Spring Term 2023

Term starts

Tuesday 3 January

Half Term

Monday 13 – Friday 17 February

Term ends 

Friday 31 March (Term ends at 1.05pm)

NB Passover 6 to 13 April


Summer Term 2023

Term starts

Monday 17 April

School closed as follows:

  • Bank Holiday Monday 1 May 
  • Shavuot – Friday 26 May

Half Term

Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June

Term ends 

Friday 21 July (Term ends at 1.05pm)