Term Dates and Holidays
2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

Term Starts

Monday 3 September

  • Staff INSET- Monday 3 September & Tuesday 4 September
  • Wednesday 5 September – Y7 and Y12 return
  • Thursday 6 September – All other years return
  • Staff INSET- Friday 28 September

    School closed as follows:

    Rosh Hashanah 10 & 11 September, Yom Kippur 19 September, Sukkot 24 & 25 September

    Shemini Atzeret & Simchat Torah 1 & 2 October

Half term

Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October

Term ends

Friday 21 December

Term ends at 1.05pm

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts

Monday 7 January

Half term

Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February

Term ends

Friday 12 April

Term ends at 1.05pm

NB Passover 19 April to 26 April

 

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts

Monday 29 April

School closed as follows:

Bank Holiday Monday 6 May

Shavuot 10 June

 

Half term

Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

Term ends

Tuesday 23 July

Term ends at 1.05pm

 

2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

Term starts

Monday 2 September

·         Staff INSET- Monday 2 September 

·         Tuesday 3 September – Y7 and Y12 return

·         Wednesday 4 September – All other years return

·         Staff INSET- Friday 27 September

School closed as follows:

Rosh Hashanah 30 September & 1 October,  Yom Kippur 9 October, Sukkot 14 & 15 October 

Half Term

Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October
(Shemini Atzeret & Simchat Torah 21 & 22 October)

Term ends 

Friday 20 December

Term finishes at 1.05pm

 

Spring Term 2020

Term starts

Monday 6 January

Half Term

Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February

Term ends 

Friday 3 April 

Term finishes at 1.05pm

NB Passover 9 April to 16 April

 

Summer Term 2018

Term starts

Monday 20 April

School closed as follows:

Bank Holiday Monday 4 May

 

Half Term

Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May

(Shavuot 29 May)

Term ends 

Wednesday 22 July

Term finishes at 1.05pm