Key Staff and Contact Details
Name Position
Dr Melanie Lee BSc (Hons) PhD Headteacher
Mr Will Hemens BSc Deputy Headteacher, Pastoral
Mrs Hayley Follett BSc Deputy Headteacher, Teaching and Learning 
Mrs Amanda Armstrong Deputy Headteacher, Director of Finance and Resources
Mrs Arlette Otshudi-Bibila, BA, MA Ed, NASENCO Associate Deputy Headteacher, Inclusion
Mrs Debbie Juggler BA, PGCE Director of Jewish Learning
Ms Sara Levan BA, MA, NPQSL Director of Jewish Life
Mr Jonathan Lorrimer MA Assistant Headteacher, Sixth Form
Mr Adam Berman BA Assistant Headteacher, Behaviour and Attitudes
Mr Ben de Jong BA Assistant Headteacher, Behaviour Systems, Safeguarding and Attendance
Mrs Nickie Ward BA Assistant Headteacher, Curriculum and Assessment
Mrs Kate Lightman BA Assistant Headteacher, Staff Development and Wellbeing
Mrs Sonya Beale BA SENCO – Operational Director of Learning Support 
Mr Matt Connolly BA M.Ed Autism (Children)
Operational Director, PSRP
Mr Ben Abram BA, PGCert Director of Vocational Education and Kvutzah (PSHCE)
Mr Michael Sawyer
Careers Leader

Please email to contact any of the above and your email will be forwarded to the relevant person.

Contact Us

Postal Address:  JCoSS, Castlewood Road, New Barnet, EN4 9GE
Tel: 020 8344 2220

Find us

Some satellite navigational systems do not recognise our postal address, so please use the postcode EN4 9DQ instead.

The vehicle entrance is on Castlewood Road.

The pedestrian entrance is on Westbrook Crescent.