| Name | Category of governor | Appointing body | Positions/Area of SIP | Committees | Date of Appointment | Current Term of Office End date |
|--------------------|-----------------------------|---------------------------|---|---|---------------------|---------------------------------------|
| Maya Agur | Parent Governor | Elected by Parents | Behaviour, Careers | Admissions CommitteeInclusionTeaching & Learning | 2 November 2018 | 24 November 2027 |
| Samantha Benson | Local Authority Governor | Appointed by Governors | TBC | InclusionTeaching & Learning | 4 March 2025 | 3 March 2029 |
| Noa Bladon | Foundation Governor | Appointed by Trustees | Chair of Finance Committee | FinancePremisesEx-Officio member of Personnel | 24 January 2022 | 23 January 2026 |
| Jonathan Bryk | Foundation Governor | Appointed by Trustees | Co-Chair of Governors Leadership & Management | Ex-Officio member of all Committees Personnel Premises Teaching & Learning | 2 November 2018 | 1 November 2025 |
| Emma Cravitz | Foundation Governor | Appointed by Trustees | Chair of Inclusion Committee Link Governor for Learning Support, Inclusion | Ethos Inclusion Ex officio member of Personnel Committee | 1 November 2008 | 15 November 2026 |
| Mark Freedman | Foundation Governor | Appointed by Trustees | Leadership and Management / Outcomes for Students | FinancePremises | 11 November 2013 | 10 November 2026 |
| Robert Graham | Foundation Governor | Appointed by Trustees | TBC | FinancePremises | 13 January 2025 | 12 January 2029 |

| JC033 Governing Body information | | | 12 March 2025 | | | |
|----------------------------------|------------------------|--------------------------|--|--|---------------------|---------------------------------------|
| Name | Category of governor | Appointing body | Positions/Area of SIP | Committees | Date of Appointment | Current Term of Office End date |
| Keren Greene | Parent Governor | Elected by Parents | Vice Chair of Inclusion Committee Vice Chair of Teaching & Learning Committee Improve outcomes for SEND students Safeguarding | Inclusion Teaching & Learning | 25 November 2021 | 24 November 2027 |
| Howard Hymanson | Parent Governor | Elected by Parents | Vice-Chair of Personnel Committee | PersonnelPremisesTeaching & Learning | 24 November 2022 | 23 November 2025 |
| Paul Koopman | Foundation Governor | Appointed by Trustees | Chair of Premises Committee | Finance Premises Ex officio member of Personnel Committee | 15 July 2024 | 14 July 2028 |
| David Leadercramer | Foundation Governor | Appointed by Trustees | Co-Vice Chair of Governors Vice-Chair of Finance Committee Chair of the Admissions Committee | Admissions Finance Premises Ex-Officio member of Personnel Ex-Officio member of all Committees | 24 November 2022 | 23 November 2026 |
| Melanie Lee | Staff Governor | Governing Body | Headteacher | Ex Officio Member of all Committees | 1 January 2023 | ongoing |

JCoSS Governing Body information

12 March 2025

| Name | Category of governor | Appointing body | Positions/Area of SIP | Committees | Date of Appointment | Current Term of Office End date |
|------------------|------------------------|--------------------------|---|--|------------------------|---------------------------------------|
| Claire Leek | Foundation Governor | Appointed by Trustees | Chair of Teaching & Learning Committee Safeguarding | Inclusion Teaching & Learning Ex-Officio member of Personnel | 13 November 2017 | 12 November 2025 |
| Karen Wilson | Parent Governor | Elected by Parents | TBC | InclusionTeaching & Learning | 3 December 2024 | 2 December 2027 |
| Edward Zinkin | Staff Governor | Elected by Staff | TBC | InclusionPersonnelTeaching & Learning | 11 September 2023 | 10 September 2026 |

Retired Governors and Associate Members

| Name | Category of governor | Appointing body | Term of office |
|-------------------|--------------------------|-----------------------|---------------------------------------|
| Jeremy Kosky | Foundation Governor | Appointed by Trustees | 1 November 2008 to 4 March 2025 |
| Jane Conley | Foundation Governor | Appointed by Trustees | 20 November 2016 to 18 November 2024 |
| Juliet Bairfelt | Parent Governor | Elected by Parents | 25 November 2021 to 24 November 2024 |
| Baron Frankal | Foundation Governor | Appointed by Trustees | 24 Jan 2022 to 3 September 2024 |
| Biddie O'Connor | Foundation Governor | Appointed by Trustees | 29 April 2021 to 25 July 2024 |
| Kinjal Vadgama | Local Authority Governor | Appointed by LA | 27 January 2022 to 25 July 2025 |
| Benjamin de Jong | Staff Governor | Elected by Staff | 9 October 2013 to 31 August 2023 |
| Patrick Moriarty | Staff Governor | Governing Body | 1 September 2012 to 31 December 2022 |
| Jonathan Hirshler | Parent Governor | Elected by Parents | 19 November 2019 to 18 November 2022 |
| Dr Michael Hymans | Foundation Governor | Appointed by Trustees | 1 November 2008 to 15 November 2022 |
| Ann Coren | Foundation Governor | Appointed by Trustees | 10 December 2018 to 09 December 2022 |
| Jonathan Gold | Parent Governor | Elected by Parents | 3 November 2013 to 2 November 2021 |
| Judith Usiskin | LA Governor | LA | 3 September 2018 to 20 September 2021 |
| Stephen Clayman | Foundation Governor | Appointed by Trustees | 16 November 2017 - 23 September 2021 |

JCoSS Governing Body information

12 March 2025

| Mark Cohen | Foundation Governor | Appointed by Trustees | 13 May 2017 to 12 May 2021 |
|-------------------|--------------------------------------|-----------------------------|---|
| Lenna Rosenberg | Foundation Governor | Appointed by Trustees | 3 September 2018 to 11 September 2019 |
| Irene Kay | Foundation Governor | Appointed by Trustees | 16 November 2014 to 15 November 2018 |
| Jon Epstein | Foundation Governor | Appointed by Trustees | 16 November 2014 to 15 November 2018 |
| Martine Brent | Parent Governor | Elected by Parents | 3 November 2015 to 2 November 2018 |
| Stephen Lavender | Foundation Governor | Appointed by Trustees | 16 November 2014 to 24 July 2018 |
| Andrew Rich | Foundation Governor Associate Member | Appointed by Governing Body | 16 November 2013 to 15 November 2017 1 December 2017 to 31 August 2018 |
| Harvey Soning | Associate Member | Appointed by Governing Body | 1 June 2017 to 31 May 2018 |
| Robert Rams | LA Governor | Appointed by LA | 16 November 2018 to 16 January 2018 |
| Caroline Attan | Parent Governor | Elected by parents | 19 November 2013 to 18 November 2016 |
| Dr Estelle Doctor | Foundation Governor | Appointed by Trustees | 15 September 2014 to 3 December 2015 |
| | | | |

Governor Attendance Register 2023 / 2024: Governing Body and Committee Meetings

| Governor Name | Governing Body meeting attendance 2023/24 academic year | Committee meeting attendance 2023/24 academic year |
|-------------------|--|--|
| Maya Agur | 3 of 5 | 4 of 6 |
| Juliet Bairfelt | 4 of 5 | 3 of 3 |
| Noa Bladon | 4 of 5 | 8 of 11 |
| Jonathan Bryk | 5 of 5 | 14 of 16 |
| Jane Conley | 5 of 5 | 7 of 8 |
| Emma Cravitz | 5 of 5 | 4 of 6 |
| Baron Frankal | 3 of 5 | 2 of 5 |
| Mark Freedman | 3 of 5 | 3 of 5 |
| Keren Greene | 5 of 5 | 5 of 6 |
| Jonathan Hirshler | 1 of 2 | n/a |
| Howard Hymanson | 3 of 5 | 6 of 8 |

| Jeremy Kosky | 3 of 5 | 5 of 13 |
|--------------------|--------|----------|
| David Leadercramer | 5 of 5 | 7 of 13 |
| Melanie Lee | 4 of 5 | 10 of 16 |
| Claire Leek | 4 of 5 | 8 of 9 |
| Biddie O'Connor | 5 of 5 | 13 of 16 |
| Kinjal Vadgama | 4 of 5 | 7 of 9 |
| Edward Zinkin | 4 of 5 | 5 of 9 |