Updated 13 Jan 2025

	222.12222			Opdated 15 Juli 2025
Name of Governor/	2021/2022	2022/2023	2023/2024	2024/2025
Associate member	Business	Business	Business	Business
Term of Office	interests/Work/Relationships/	interests/Work/Relationships/	interests/Work/Relationships/	interests/Work/Relationships/
	Other Educational	Other Educational	Other Educational	Other Educational
	establishments governed	establishments governed	establishments governed	establishments governed
Maya Agur	None	None	None	None
02.11.2018 to 24.11.2024				
Noa Bladon	Previously a Governor at Alma	Previously a Governor at Alma	Previously a Governor at Alma	Previously a Governor at Alma
24.01.2022 to 23.01.2026	Primary	Primary	Primary	Primary
	Friend of Tracy Wise	Friend of Tracy Wise	Friend of Tracy Wise	Friend of Tracy Wise
	Friend of Laura Jaffe	Friend of Laura Jaffe		
Jonathan Bryk	None	Member of JCoSS Trustees	Member of JCoSS Trustees	Member of JCoSS Trustees
02.11.2018 to 01.11.2025				
Emma Cravitz	Educational Psychologist/Vice	Educational Psychologist	Educational Psychologist	Educational Psychologist
16.11.2018 to 15.11.2022	Chair of Governors at Eden	Governor at Eden Primary	Sister-in-law of Jane Conley	Sister-in-law of Jane Conley
	Primary	Sister-in-law of Jane Conley		·
	Sister-in-law of Jane Conley			
Mark Freedman	Member of JCoSS Board of	Wife employed by Norwood	Member of JCoSS Board of	Member of JCoSS Board of
03.09.2018 to 02.09.2022	Trustees	Member of JCoSS Board of	Trustees	Trustees
		Trustees	Equity Partner Osbornes Law	Equity Partner Osbornes Law
		Akiva Governor		
Robert Graham	n/a	n/a	n/a	Colleague of Jeremy Kosky,
13.01.2025 to 12.01.2029				Trustee
Keren Greene	None	Staff Governor at Etz Chaim	Staff Governor at Etz Chaim	Staff Governor at Etz Chaim
25.11.2021 to 24.11.2024		Primary School	Primary School	Primary School
Howard Hymanson	n/a	Partner, Harbottle & Lewis LLP	Partner, Harbottle & Lewis LLP	Partner, Harbottle & Lewis LLP
24.11.2022 to 23.11.2025				
Paul Koopman	n/a	n/a	n/a	None
15.07.2024 to 14.07.2028				
Jeremy Kosky	Partner, Clifford Chance LLP	Partner, Clifford Chance LLP	Partner, Clifford Chance LLP	Partner, Clifford Chance LLP
16.11.2018 to 15.11.2022	·	Member of JCoSS Board of	Member of JCoSS Board of	Member of JCoSS Board of
		Trustees	Trustees	Trustees
L				

Updated 13 Jan 2025

David Leadercramer 24.11.2022 to 23.11.2026	n/a	Employee of Osbornes Law (Mark Freedman)	Employee of Osbornes Law (Mark Freedman)	Employee of Osbornes Law (Mark Freedman)
24.11.2022 (0 23.11.2020		(Mark Freedinall)	(Mark Freedinall)	(Wark Freedinall)
Melanie Lee	n/a	None	None	None
1.1.2023 ongoing				
Claire Leek	Teacher Henrietta Barnett	Teacher Henrietta Barnett	Assistant Head Henrietta	Assistant Head Henrietta
13.11.2017 to 12.11.2021	School; Husband is Trustee of	School; Husband is Trustee of	Barnett School; Husband is	Barnett School; Husband is
	Maccabi London Brady	Maccabi London Brady	Trustee of Maccabi London	Trustee of Maccabi London
	Recreational Trust; Trustee of	Recreational Trust; Trustee of	Brady Recreational Trust;	Brady Recreational Trust;
	Project ImpACT charity; Co-	Project ImpACT charity; Cousin	Trustee of Project ImpACT	Cousin by marriage of David
	Chair The Zone.	by marriage of David Kyte;	charity; Cousin by marriage of	Kyte; JCoSS trustee
	Cousin by marriage of David	JCoSS trustee	David Kyte; JCoSS trustee	
	Kyte; JCoSS trustee			
Melvin Robinson	n/a	n/a	n/a	Director of Winston Group
15.07.2024 to 14.07.2027				and associated companies
Karen Wilson	n/a	n/a	n/a	Jewish Care employee
3.12.2024 to 2.12.2027				
Edward Zinkin	n/a	n/a	None	None
11.09.2013 to 10.09.2026				
Former Governors/				
Associate members				
Jane Conley	Director, 10 Group Ltd	Director, 10 Group Ltd	Director, 10 Group Ltd	Director, 10 Group Ltd
19.11.2019 to 18.11.2022	Sister-in-law of Emma Cravitz	Sister-in-law of Emma Cravitz	Sister-in-law of Emma Cravitz	Sister-in-law of Emma Cravitz
Juliet Bairfelt	2 nd cousin of Tanya Gaunt,	2 nd cousin of Tanya Gaunt,	2 nd cousin of Tanya Gaunt,	2 nd cousin of Tanya Gaunt,
25.11.2021 to 24.11.2024	HoY	HoY	HoY	HoY
Benjamin de Jong	None	None	n/a	n/a
09.10.2013 to 31.08.2023				
Jonathan Hirshler	None	None	n/a	n/a
19.11.2019 to 18.11.2022				
Mike Hymans	None	n/a	n/a	n/a
16.11.2018 to 15.11.2022				
Patrick Moriarty 1.1.2012 to 31.12.2022	None	Governor, St. John's Nursery & Infant School	n/a	n/a

Updated 13 Jan 2025

Biddie O'Connor	Governor, St. John's Infant	Chair of Governors, St John's	Chair of Governors, St John's	n/a
29.04.2021 to 28.04.2025	School-Poppy Academy Trust	School	School	
		Vice Chair Trustees, Poppy	Vice Chair Trustees, Poppy	
		Academy Trust	Academy Trust	
Kinjal Vadgama	None	None	None	n/a
27.01.2022 to 26.01.2026				
Andrew Rich	Partner, H W Fisher; no work	Associate Member Finance	Associate Member Finance	n/a
01.09.2018 to 31.08.2019	currently being carried out,	and Premises Committee	and Premises Committee	
	but as managing partner has			
	given pro bono VAT advice in			
	the past.			
	Associate Member Finance			
	and Premises Committee			