Term Dates and Holidays
2017/18

Autumn Term 2017

Term starts

Monday 4 September

·         Staff INSET- Monday 4 September & Tuesday 5 September

·          Wednesday 6 September – Y7 and Y12 return

·          Thursday 7 September – All other years return

·         Staff INSET- Friday 29 September

School closed as follows:

Rosh Hashanah 21 & 22 September,  Sukkot 5 & 6 October,

Shemini Atzeret & Simchat Torah 12 & 13 October

Half Term

Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October

Term ends 

Wednesday 20 December

 

Spring Term 2018

Term starts

Tuesday 2 January

Half Term

Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February

Term ends 

Wednesday 28 March

NB Passover 31 March to 7 April

 

Summer Term 2018

Term starts

 Tuesday 10 April

School closed as follows:

Bank Holiday Monday 7 May

Shavuot 21 May

Half Term

Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

Term ends 

Tuesday 24 July

 

2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

Term Starts

Monday 3 September

  • Staff INSET- Monday 3 September & Tuesday 4 September
  • Wednesday 5 September – Y7 and Y12 return
  • Thursday 6 September – All other years return
  • Staff INSET- Friday 28 September

    School closed as follows:

    Rosh Hashanah 10 & 11 September, Yom Kippur 19 September, Sukkot 24 & 25 September

    Shemini Atzeret & Simchat Torah 1 & 2 October

Half term

Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October

Term ends

Friday 21 December

Term ends at 1.05pm

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts

Monday 7 January

Half term

Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February

Term ends

Friday 12 April

NB Passover 19 April to 26 April

 

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts

Monday 29 April

School closed as follows:

Bank Holiday Monday 6 May

Shavuot 10 June

 

Half term

Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

Term ends

Tuesday 23 July

Term ends at 1.05pm